DATE



Saturday 26th October

Sunday 10th November

Thursday 21st November

Friday 22nd November

Saturday 23rd November

Sunday 24th November

Sunday 1st December

Sunday 15th December

Sunday 5th January 2020

Sunday 26th January 2020

Sunday 9th February 2020

Sunday 23rd February 2020

Sunday 8th March 2020

Sunday 15th March 2020

Sunday 22nd March 2020

VENUE


Elmwood Equestrian

Wickstead Horse Play

Denchworth

Denchworth

Denchworth

Wickstead Horse Play

Wickstead Horse Play

Wickstead Horse Play

Wickstead Horse Play

Wickstead Horse Play

Wickstead Horse Play

Wickstead Horse Play

Wickstead Horse Play

Wickstead Horse Play

Wickstead Horse Play

EVENT


Hunter Trial

Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Christmas Shopping Evening 6pm-9pm

Christmas Shopping Event 11am-5pm

Christmas Shopping Event 11am-5pm

Arena Eventing

Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Arena Eventing

Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Arena Eventing

Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Arena Eventing

Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Arena Eventing

Unaffiliated Show Jumping