DATE

Saturday 29th August 2020

Sunday 30th August 2020

Saturday 5th September 2020

Sunday 6th September 2020

Friday 11th September 2020

Saturday 12th September 2020

Sunday 13th September 2020

Saturday 19th September 2020

Saturday 26th September 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Sunday 4th October 2020

Saturday 10th October 2020

Sunday 11th October 2020

VENUE

Calmsden

Calmsden

Lyford

Lyford

Broadway

Broadway

Broadway

Lyford

Crown Farm

Crown Farm

Shipton Moyne

Swalcliffe

Swalcliffe

EVENT

One Day Event

One Day Event

Dressage

Eventer Challenge

Three Day Event

Three Day Event

Three Day Event

Hunter Trial

One Day Event

One Day Event

One Day Event

One Day Event

One Day Event